Participants - startups and scale-ups

We are happy to work with two groups of participants - the first group consists of full program participants who are involved in the 1-year program and also attend our trainings, and the second group consists of founders who attend our Training Days

A key takeaway for me from the last training was to listen to and trust other people. This especially involves trusting yourself to make those mistakes as a way to learn.

Marek Alliksoo, CEO at SKYCORP

Full program participants

Mattias Lepp

Click & Grow founder, CEO

Mariana Hagström

Avokaado founder and CEO

Rain Sepp

askRobin founder, CEO

Indrek Jaal

GlobalReader founder, CEO

Marek Alliksoo


Triin Kask

Nevercode co-founder

Gaspar Anton

EyeVi Technologies co-founder, CEO

Mart Suurkask

Bercman Technologies co-founder, CEO

Michal Dziergwa

EMYS co-founder, CEO

Andres Heinsaar

Vendipuhastus CEO

Heikki Mägi

Fitlap co-founder, CEO

Rohan Jaguste

Keyofd founder

Maido Janke

Eziil co-founder, CEO

Marion Teder

CareMate founder

Ansis Lipenitis

Motivio co-founder, CEO

Marius Budreckis

Interactio co-founder, COO

Kristo Kõiv

GlobalReader co-founder, COO

Henrikas Urbonas

Interactio co-founder, CEO

Jüri Pruulmann

Codelab CEO

André Hammen

Metamorph founder, CEO

Hanna Talving co-founder, CEO

Matiss Neimanis

BuildIt Accelerator Managing Partner

Liina Ilves

Click and Grow head of marketing

Anri Kivimäki

AISpotter founder, CEO

René Laane

Fitlap co-founder, CEO

Aleksander Tõnnisson

Buildit Accelerator, managing partner

Madis Lehtmets

Remato co-founder, CEO

Simona Andrijauskaitė

Interactio co-founder, CBDO

Kaia Timpmann

Click and Grow, COO

Tauri Trummal

Navinmedia Development Manager

Kaarel Rand

Click and Grow Head of Supply

Seren Rumjancevs

StartupIncluder, CEO

Felix Paries

Primed Mind co-founder

Marti Soosaar

Stebby co-founder, CEO

Participants of Training Days and Mentoring Groups

Agur Jõgi

askRobin co-founder

Alvar Lumberg

Transferwise engineering lead

Birgit Karus

Fanvestory founder, CEO

Erick Pastor

ChemCode co-founder and CEO

Francisco Cresp Sinning

Neural DSP founder, software development manager

Hardi Kinnas

MySpotit co-founder, CEO

Henry Patzig

SprayPrinter co-founder

Jaan Saks

Sportlyzer CEO

Joosep Henrik Sild

Calidity CEO

Kristian Sägi

Nevercode co-founder

Kristjan Maruste

CoModule co-founder, CEO

Lucian Corduneanu

Sensix, CEO

Maria Laanelepp

Faaz partner, CEO

Martin Grünberg

Evocon head of development

Martin Koppel

Fortumo co-founder, CEO

Mihkel Trei

StartupIncluder CEO

Misha Rudominski

nect WORLD founder, CEO

Nilson Kufus

Nomoko co-founder, CEO

Pasi Joronen CEO

Paula Poukka

Videoly chief commercial officer

Priit Kruus

Dermtest co-founder, CEO

Richard Murutar

SprayPrinter CEO

Sampsa Fabritius

Kieku founder, CEO

Taniel Põld

Degritter co-founder, CEO

Teet Praks

CoModule co-founder, sales and product

Toomas Meidla


Tõnu Vahtra

Playtech Head of Service Operations

Alo Murutar

SprayPrinter Executive

Andrus Purde

Outfunnel co-founder, CEO

Douglas Castro

DarkGlass Electronics Chairman Of The Board

Erki Pisuke co-founder, COO

Hanna Castro

Finnish Association for Milk Hygiene

Helen Vellemaa

Click and Grow CFO

Ivo Mägi

Plumbr CEO

Joonas Järv

Click and Grow Customer Support Manager

Karl Laas founder, CEO

Kristjan Jansons

MindTitan CEO

Kristjan Vanaselja

GoWorkaBit co-founder, CEO

Madis Uuema

Themo CEO

Marit Alaväli

Ignite CEO, partner

Martin Jeret

Nevercode CEO

Martti Paatela

EpicFoods co-founder, CEO

Mikus Timofejevs

Arvis Kotins Jewelery, CEO

Nikolas Trutiak

HYMET Thermal Interfaces founder and CEO

Olav Kokovkin lead developer

Patrick Palucki

myOS founder

Pille Lengi

Tilk! founder

Priit Pedastsaar

Click and Grow innovation manager

Roman Gnibida


Taavid Mikomägi

Hiwe co-founder, CEO

Tauri Kärson

WebARX co/founder, COO

Tom Brooke

Qurate founder and CEO

Tõnis Kusmin

Tebo founder, CEO

Uku Püttsepp

Degritter co-founder, COO

.Cocoon is a part of

Tartu, Estonia 2020

contriber valge.png